REGIONAL JOB LISTINGS:

Our Mission Statement

We provide companies with a variety of services required to place and retain a quality workforce. To learn how we can help your company click here.


7 Locations to Serve You!

Canton/Massillon
Cuyahoga Falls
Executive Search
Mansfield
Wadsworth
Woosterjobs
main
massloc
mission
opportunities
Indianapolis, Indiana


E-mail:

Executive Search - Prmrecruit@aol.com

Canton/Massillon - Premcanton@aol.com

Wooster - Premhtqrts@aol.com

Wadsworth - Premwads@aol.com

Mansfield - Premmansf@aol.com

Cuyahoga Falls - Premfalls@aol.com

Indianapolis, IN - Premind@aol.com